2012 F1 Formula One Season Schedule

2012 F1 Formula One Grand Prix Season Schedule

Sunday, 03/18/2012: Australian Grand Prix @ Albert Park Circuit
Sunday, 03/25/2012: Malaysian Grand Prix @ Sepang International Circuit
Sunday, 04/15/2012: Chinese Grand Prix @ Shanghai International Circuit
Sunday, 04/22/2012: Bahrain Grand Prix @ Bahrain International Racing Circuit
Sunday, 05/13/2012: Spanish Grand Prix @ Circuit de Catalunya
Sunday, 05/27/2012: Monaco Grand Prix @ Circuit de Monaco
Sunday, 06/10/2012: Canadian Grand Prix @ Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
Sunday, 06/24/2012: European Grand Prix @ Valencia Circuit
Sunday, 07/08/2012: British Grand Prix @ Silverstone Circuit
Sunday, 07/22/2012: German Grand Prix @ Hockenheimring
Sunday, 07/29/2012: Hungarian Grand Prix @ Hungaroring
Sunday, 09/02/2012: Belgian Grand Prix @ Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Sunday, 09/09/2012: Italian Grand Prix @ Autodromo Nazionale di Monza
Sunday, 09/23/2012: Singapore Grand Prix @ Streets of Marina Bay
Sunday, 10/07/2012: Japanese Grand Prix @ Suzuka International Racing Course
Sunday, 10/14/2012: Korean Grand Prix @ Korean International Circuit
Sunday, 10/28/2012: Indian Grand Prix @ Buddh International Circuit
Sunday, 11/04/2012: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix @ Yas Marina Circuit
Sunday, 11/18/2012: United States Grand Prix @ Circuit of the Americas
Sunday, 11/25/2012: Brazilian Grand Prix @ Autodromo Carlos Pace

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “2012 F1 Formula One Season Schedule

  1. Pingback: Spa Francorchamps 2007 and 2009, memory still remain. « .COM

  2. Pingback: Spa Francorchamps 2007 and 2009, memory still remain. | JohnnyJohnsen.org

Comments are closed.